Anton Avdeev

Anton Avdeeev is prize winner of more than a dozen all-Russian and international competitions. In 2002, he entered the St.Petersburg State Theatre Arts Academy, graduating with distinction. Since the second year of studying he has been a soloist of the Rock Opera St.Petersburg Theatre. With this celebrated company he tours all over Russia and abroad, starring in Juno and Avos, Jesus Christ Superstar, Orpheus and Eurydice, Captain’s Daughter and Chicago.

In 2006, he reached the semifinal of New Wave Vocal Competition and won the Second Prize of the Singing Mask International Competition; in 2008 he joined the cast of The Prophet by I.Oleynikov, in 2010 - the Second Prize and Special Award of the Spring of Romances Competition. In 2011, he was invited to join the celebrated Forum pop and rock group. Participated in a fantastic show  "Color Dreams of White Night" by Victor Kramer.

Since 2011 takes part in performances of the St. Petersburg Theatre of Musical Comedy. From 2011 to 2014 played in the musical "Dance of the Vampires" ( Ensemble Swing, "Nightmare Solo"). Currently prarticipates in a children's musical play "Aladdin" (Aladdin, ensemble), musical "Chaplin" ( Sidney, ensemble), the concert "Hits of Broadway".

From September 2014 Anton plays the role of Master and Yeshua in the musical "The Master and Margarita" St. Petersburg theatre "Music Hall". She has solo concert activity.

back     previous   next

Антон Авдеев

Антон Авдеев – лауреат более десятка всероссийских и международных вокальных конкурсов. В 2002 году поступил в Санкт-Петербургскую Академию Театрального Искусства, которую закончил с отличием. На втором курсе стал солистом Санкт-Петербургского государственного театра «Рок-опера», с которым сотрудничает до сих пор. С этим прославленным коллективом он гастролирует по всей России и за рубежом, исполняя главные партии в известнейших на весь мир рок-операх и мюзиклах: «Юнона и Авось», «Иисус Христос – суперзвезда», «Орфей и Эвридика», «Капитанская дочка», «Чикаго».

В 2006 году Антон вышел в полуфинал вокального конкурса «Новая Волна» и получил первое место на международном конкурсе «Поющая маска», в 2008 стал солистом мюзикла И. Олейникова «Пророк», в 2010 занял второе место на всероссийском конкурсе «Весна романса» и удостоился специальной премии за лучшее исполнение романсов А.П. Петрова. В 2011 году, песни, исполненные Антоном, взяли первое и третье место на всероссийском конкурсе композиторов имени А.П. Петрова. В этом же году был приглашен в качестве вокалиста в легендарную группу «Форум».  Участвовал в фантастическом шоу Виктора Крамера «Цветные сны белой ночи».

С 2011 года принимает участие в спектаклях Санкт-Петербургского театра музыкальной комедии. С 2011 по 2014 гг. играл в мюзикле «Бал вампиров» (ансамбль-свинг, «Соло ночного кошмара»). В настоящее время занят в детском музыкальном спектакле «Аладдин» (Аладдин, ансамбль), мюзикле «Чаплин» (Сидни, ансамбль), концерте «Хиты Бродвея».

С сентября 2014 года исполняет роли Мастера и Иешуа в мюзикле «Мастер и Маргарита» Санкт-Петербурского театра "Мюзик-Холл". Ведёт сольную концертную деятельность.

назад   предыдущий  следующий

ru