Vyacheslav Shtyps

He was born in Alma-Ata. In 1993 he graduated from the Novosibirsk Theatre School (class of S.V. Alexandrovskiy). After the graduation he was accepted to the Kuzbass Musical Theatre named after A. Bobrov, where he remained until of 2011.

Her repertoire includes: Edwin and Ferry ("Silvia" by I.Kalman ), Frank and Falke ("The Bat" by J. Strauss), Danilo and Negush ("Merry Widow" by F.Legar), Mister X ("Mister X" by I.Kalman), Sandor ("The Gypsy love" by F.Legar), Akop ("Hanuma" by G. Kancheli), Frascati ("The Violet of Montmartre" by I.Kalman), Petruchio ("Kiss me, Kate!" K.Porter), Gerald Wilson ("Marriage is the American way" by V.Kollo).

In 2011 he was invited to the St. Petersburg Theatre of Musical Comedy. He made his debut in the role of Negush in the operetta "The Merry Widow" by F. Lehar. Today his repertoire includes: Manager of the theatre; Philipp and Deva, Ferry ("The Violet of Montmartre", "Bayader" and "Silvia" by I. Kalman), Mr. Bumble ("Oliver!" by L. Bart), Emperor Franz Joseph ("Spring Parade" by R. Stolz), Marepa ("Madame Pompadour" by L. Fall), Sultan and Jafar ("Aladdin" by A. Menken), Jules ("Ten brides and no groom" by F. Zuppe).

Since 2014 he plays the role of Pilate in the musical "The Master and Margarita" in the St. Petersburg Theatre "Music Hall". 

In 2005 was awarded with the title "Honored Artist of Russia".

back     previous    next

Вячеслав Штыпс

Родился в Алма-Ате. В 1993 году окончил Новосибирское театральное училище (класс С.В. Александровского). После окончания был принят в Музыкальный театр Кузбасса им. А. Боброва, где и проработал до 2011года.

В репертуаре: Эдвин и Ферри (И.Кальман «Сильва»), Франк и Фальк (И. Штраус «Летучая мышь»), Данило и Никош (Ф.Легар «Веселая вдова»), Мистер Икс (И.Кальман «Мистер Икс»), Сандор (Ф.Легар «Цыганская любовь»), Акоп (Г. Канчели «Ханума»), Фраскати (И. Кальман «Фиалка Монмартра»), Петруччио (К.Портер «Целуй меня, Кэт!»), Геральд Вильс (В.Колло «Брак по-американски»).

В 2011 году приглашен в Санкт-Петербургский театр Музыкальной комедии. Дебютировал в оперетте Ф. Легара «Веселая вдова» в роли Негуша. Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Директор театра; Филипп и Дэва, Ферри  («Фиалка Монмартра», «Баядера» и «Сильва» И. Кальмана), Мистер Бамбл («Оливер!» Л. Барта), император Франц Иосиф («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца), Марепа(«Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Джафар и Султан («Аладдин» А. Менкена), Жюль («Десять невест и ни одного жениха» Ф. Зуппе).

С 2014 года исполняет роль Пилата в мюзикле "Мастер и Маргарита" Санкт-Петербургского театра "Мюзик-Холл".

В 2005г. присвоено звание «Заслуженный артист РФ».

назад   предыдущий   следующий

ru